Office opening hours Christmas 2016

Office opening hours Christmas 2016

Dear All,

As Christmas draws near I am taking this opportunity to inform you of our opening hours over the holiday period. Though the office is not open on the dates below, our consultants will still be contactable via mobile for any needs or queries you may have. We are closed on weekends as normal.

 

Office opening hours Christmas 2016:  

Date

Holiday

Status

Friday 23rd Dec

 

OPEN

Saturday 24th Dec

Xmas Eve

CLOSED

Sunday 25th Dec

Xmas Day

CLOSED

Monday 26th Dec

Boxing Day

CLOSED

Tuesday 27th Dec

Bank Holiday

CLOSED

Wednesday 28th Dec

 

OPEN

Thursday 29th Dec

 

OPEN

Friday 30th Dec

 

OPEN

Saturday 31st Dec

New Years Eve

CLOSED

Sunday 1st Dec

New Years Day

CLOSED

Monday 2nd Dec

Bank Holiday

CLOSED

Tuesday 3rd Dec 

 

OPEN

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

In the event that you need to contact us you can reach us on any of the below numbers:

 

07739361312 Darren Fulton (MD)

07715903873 Payroll

07720312563 Natasha (Mechanical & Electrical)

07595062663 Jessie (Rail)

07885810413 Mark (Trades and Labour)

07885810414 Megan (Trades and Labour)

 

Office number is still operational but will be diverted to one of our consultants.

 

 

We all hope you have a wonderful Christmas and a Happy New Year.

Best Wishes,

From everyone here at The Liverpool Recruitment Company!

Publish date: 11:11 am, 13th Dec 2016